Clarification on the Mini Project Due on Monday

I have gotten several questions about the content for the Mini Project due on Monday. Lots of people are asking, “What should I write about in my entry?” Here is the answer:

For the purposes of this assignment only, the content of what you write is completely up to you. All I want to see is that you were able to set up your weblog and that you were able to post an entry. The entry can be any length you like, and about anything you feel like writing.

Of course you may post more than one entry if you wish, but it isn’t required. All students who successfully complete the assignment on time and according to the instructions I posted will get full credit.

I hope this clarifies things. Please let me know if you have more questions.

-Frederick Emrich

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Clarification on the Mini Project Due on Monday

  1. Ruslan

    mr. Emrich, why don’t you post here the list of student blogs, so that we could comment each other?

  2. Thank you for the suggestion, Ruslan. I will be posting links to each student’s weblog sometime this week.

Leave a Reply

